of Logistics
Gate to a World
Your Corporate
und zuverlässig
extrem schnell
CGATE – Luftfracht
immer sicher
großvolumig und
CGATE – Seefracht
weltweit effizient
Ihr Ziel erreichen wir
CGATE – Landtransport
unabhängig,
effektiv und 24/7
Zolldeklaration

Extremely fast and reliable for you in the air – with CGATE air freight. For urgently needed spare parts, equipment, products, preparations, additives and raw materials, you can rely on CGATE air freight. We make everything possible for you.

Safe and secure by sea in large volumes – with CGATE sea freightOptimal loading, optimal routes, optimal processes, fast tracking, optimal unloading and customs: we provide a lot of extra service and ease the burden for you.

Every destination worldwide reached reliably over land for you – with CGATE land transportWith flexible perfectionism and well-considered processes, we find the optimal result for your transport over land.

FBA/e-commerce

CGATE Logistics is very happy to finally announce the launch of our new product ship2prime – fulfilment by amazon shipping services and its own new website. Get easily an online quotation for your cargo on ship2prime.com

If having any issues please do not hesitate to contact us! Our dedicated team is ready to find the best solution for your movement.

CUSTOMS

Your independent customs clearance agent
We offer you qualified answers on import and export duty. Our customs experts will be delighted to give you detailed information on all the customs procedures for your transport. Also, do not hesitate to contact us, if you have a training need.

YOUR BENEFITS WITH CGATE

TAILORED LOGISTIC SERVICES

Fast & flexible

Do you work globally but prefer to act locally? Then you need individual and flexible logistics solutions. Whether on land, by water or by air – with CGATE your shipment is in professional hands in every element.

Customized solutions

With our extremely flexible solutions we find the optimal transport route for you: sea freight, air freight or land transport, chain supply solutions, cross-trades or sea air ? With our intelligent logistics concept we build bridges to the most remote places and create routes where currently there are none.

Personally there for you

Headquartered in Hamburg, CGATE sits at the gateway to the world and can act globally. You can trust in our hand-picked partners all over the world. We find an individual logistics solution that you would not have expected.

Our Network

WE ARE REPRESENTED WORLDWIDE FOR YOU

of Logistics
Gate to a World
Your Corporate
und zuverlässig
extrem schnell
CGATE – Luftfracht
immer sicher
großvolumig und
CGATE – Seefracht
weltweit effizient
Ihr Ziel erreichen wir
CGATE – Landtransport
unabhängig,
effektiv und 24/7
Zolldeklaration

Schnell und effizient – mit CGATE Luftfracht. Bei dringend benötigten Ersatzteilen, Anlagen, Produkten und Präparaten oder Zusatz- und Rohstoffen können Sie sich auf CGATE Luftfracht verlassen. Wir machen für Sie alles möglich.

Großvolumig und sicher – mit CGATE Seefracht Optimale Verladung, optimale Routen, optimale Prozesse, schnelles Tracking, optimale Entladung und Verzollung – erleben Sie Logistik bei uns mit viel Extraservice und kompletter Entlastung für Sie.

Zuverlässig Ihr Ziel erreichen – mit CGATE Landtransport. Mit flexiblem Perfektionismus und ausgeklügelten Prozessen finden wir das optimale Ergebnis für Ihren Transport über Land – unser Fokus liegt in der für Sie optimalsten Lösung.

Zoll

Ihr unabhängiger Zolldeklarant Wir bieten Ihnen kompetente Antworten zum Thema Importzoll und Exportzoll. Unsere Zollexperten informieren Sie sehr gerne umfassend zu allen zollrelevanten Abläufen für Ihren Transport.

IHRE VORTEILE MIT CGATE

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und persönlicher Service auf die Sie vertrauen können.

Schnell & flexibel

Sie arbeiten global, agieren aber am liebsten lokal? Dann benötigen Sie individuelle und flexible Logistik-Lösungen. Ob zu Lande, auf dem Wasser oder in der Luft – bei CGATE ist Ihre Sendung in allen Elementen in professionellen Händen.

Maßgeschneidert

Mit unseren äußerst flexiblen Lösungen finden wir für Sie den optimalen Transportweg: Seefracht, Luftfracht oder Landtransport, Chain Supply Lösungen, Cross-Trades oder Kombi-Lösungen – mit unserem intelligenten Logistik-Konzept bauen wir zu den entlegensten Orten Brücken und schaffen Wege, wo eigentlich keine vorhanden sind.

Persönlich für Sie da

Mit Sitz in Hamburg ist CGATE direkt am Tor zur Welt beheimatet und kann umfassend global agieren. Vertrauen Sie auf ein weltweites Netzwerk, das reibungslos funktioniert. Wir finden notfalls eine Logistik-Lösung, mit der Sie in Ihren kühnsten Träumen nicht gerechnet hätten.

Wissenswertes

Interessantes rundum das Thema weltweite Logistik

UNSER NETZWERK

Wir sind weltweit für Sie vertreten.